New York

Test Dates in New York

See below for all upcoming test dates at Oxford International

You can sign up for a test up to 68 hours before the test begins

      • Saturday 11 June
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 08 June
      • Saturday 25 June
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 22 June
      • Saturday 09 July
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 06 July
      • Saturday 16 July
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 13 July
      • Saturday 23 July
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 20 July
      • Saturday 06 August
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 03 August
      • Saturday 20 August
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 17 August