New York

Test Dates in New York

See below for all upcoming test dates at Oxford International

You can sign up for a test up to 68 hours before the test begins

      • Saturday 24 April
        White Plains – New York
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 21 April
      • Saturday 24 April
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 21 April
      • Saturday 07 August
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 04 August
      • Saturday 07 August
        White Plains – New York
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 04 August
      • Thursday 12 August
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Monday 09 August
      • Saturday 21 August
        White Plains – New York
        Paper Based Academic
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 18 August
      • Saturday 21 August
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based Academic
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 18 August
      • Saturday 28 August
        White Plains – New York
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 25 August
      • Saturday 28 August
        Manhattan – Penn Station
        Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
        Booking
        Deadline: Wednesday 25 August