Surrey

Features

  • Headphones
  • Paper Based Tests
  • Computer Delivered Tests

Our Surrey IELTS test centre is located in the hub of Central Surrey, just metres from the Surrey Central Skytrain and Bus-loop. We offer Computer-delivered IELTS mulitple times per week and Paper-based IELTS 4 times per month in our purpose-built Surrey IELTS test centre.

Test Day Instructions

Please read the following instructions and guidelines. This will ensure that you have a pleasant test day experience and perform to the best of your ability. You will need to bring your passport (or PR card). Meeting point (8:00 am)
  • Meet outside the entrance to the building (please see address and map below).
  • The center will open the doors at 8:00 am and take the stairs to the second floor.
  • Please do not smoke in or near the building – this is a regulation of the building.
Registration (8:00 – 8:45 am)
  • Give the cloakroom staff any bags, electronic devices (including cell phones) and other valuable items.
  • Failure to relinquish electronic items will result in immediate dismissal from the test.
  • Identity Check: present your valid original passport or PR Card (no other form of identity is accepted).
  • Proceed to camera and fingerprint station (if you have a head scarf or veil, you may be asked to remove this item in a separate room)
  • Proceed to waiting room. You may use the washroom if necessary at this time.
  • Entrance to test room.
Exit procedure and arrangements for lunch
  • Once the test has finished and the papers have been collected you may leave the test room.
  • Collect your possessions from the cloakroom.
  • Confirm the time of your afternoon speaking test.
  • You may leave the test center at this point.
  • There are various locations nearby where you can have lunch.
Speaking tests (12:50 – 5:30 pm)
  • Return to the test centre at least 30 minutes before the scheduled time of your speaking test.
  • Give the cloakroom staff all bags, electronic devices (including cell phones) and other valuable items.
  • You will be asked to verify your identity (using your valid, original passport or Canada Permanent Resident Card) and scan your fingerprint.
  • Enter the supervised waiting area.
  • Your speaking examiner will collect you from the supervised waiting area and conduct the speaking test in a separate room.
  • You may then collect your possessions from the cloakroom and leave the test centre.
Results
  • Your results we will be available for pick-up at our centre from 9:00am-4:00pm 13 days after the test. You will need to have photo ID in order to collect your results.
  • If you do not come and pick-up your results they will be mailed to the address you provided on your registration form.
  • A results preview (not the certificate) will be available to view online 12 days after taking the test. (Instructions will be emailed accordingly.) IELTS Results Preview – https://results.ieltsessentials.com/
Notes regarding punctuality, stationary and possessions
  • You will not be admitted into the test center after 8:45 am.
  • The test (listening, reading and writing) is scheduled to begin at 9:00 am and is scheduled to finish at 12:00 pm.
  • Pencils and erasers will be provided.
  • Cell phones and other electronic devices are not permitted in the test room.
  • Our cloakroom is secure and you must either use it or leave valuable / electronic items at home.
  • Under no circumstances will Eurocentres San Diego be responsible for lost and / or damaged items – you are encouraged to leave such items at home.
  • Please bring drinks, such as water or juice, in a clear container.
  • Food is not allowed in the test room (if food is required for medical reasons you must have informed us prior to the registration deadline by way of a Doctor’s letter)
  • Reading glasses must be in a clear case.

Test Dates

Date Format Booking deadline
Wednesday 21 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Sunday 18 Oct
Thursday 22 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Monday 19 Oct
Friday 23 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Tuesday 20 Oct
Saturday 24 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 21 Oct
Register Now
Sunday 25 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Thursday 22 Oct
Register Now
Sunday 25 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Thursday 22 Oct
Register Now
Wednesday 28 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Sunday 25 Oct
Register Now
Thursday 29 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Monday 26 Oct
Register Now
Friday 30 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Tuesday 27 Oct
Register Now
Saturday 31 Oct
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 28 Oct
Register Now
Sunday 01 Nov
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Thursday 29 Oct
Register Now
Tuesday 03 Nov
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Saturday 31 Oct
Register Now
Saturday 07 Nov
Surrey
Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 04 Nov
Register Now
Saturday 07 Nov
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 04 Nov
Register Now
Thursday 12 Nov
Surrey
Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
Monday 09 Nov
Register Now
Saturday 14 Nov
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 11 Nov
Register Now
Saturday 21 Nov
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 18 Nov
Register Now
Saturday 21 Nov
Surrey
Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 18 Nov
Register Now
Saturday 28 Nov
Surrey
Computer Delivered AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 25 Nov
Register Now
Saturday 28 Nov
Surrey
Paper Based Academic
Wednesday 25 Nov
Register Now
Thursday 03 Dec
Surrey
Paper Based Academic
Monday 30 Nov
Register Now
Saturday 05 Dec
Surrey
Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 02 Dec
Register Now
Saturday 12 Dec
Surrey
Paper Based Academic
Wednesday 09 Dec
Register Now
Saturday 19 Dec
Surrey
Paper Based AcademicGeneral Training
Wednesday 16 Dec
Register Now